We’d love to hear from you!

 

 

Call Us

BROOKLYN: 718-369-0222

MANHATTAN: 646-225-6554

 

FAX: 718-228-3930

 

If you want to come by in person, please make sure to check the hours first! And remember, hours are subject to change, so it is best to call in advance. 

 

E-mail Us 

Below are the various emails addresses for Textile Arts Center, so your message gets to the right place: 

 

info@textileartscenter.com 

(General Inquiries)

 

studio@textileartscenter.com 

(Sign up for Open Studio, Studio Rental Hours) 

 

submit@textileartscenter.com 

(Interns + Volunteers, Artist Residency Applications, Blog Submissions)

 


 

Contacting Staff Directly

 

Kelly Valletta -  Co-Executive Director

kelly@textileartscenter.com

 

Isa Rodrigues - Co-Executive Director

isa@textileartscenter.com

 

Kira Baker Silver - Director of Operations

kira@textileartscenter.com

 

Jamie Kepko - Studio Manager

jamie@textileartscenter.com

 

Linh Truong - Class Coordinator, Adult + Youth Education

linh@textileartscenter.com

 

Lisa Sikorski - Youth Programs Manager, Brooklyn

lisa@textileartscenter.com